Sun. Dec 10,  Rod Stewart Revisited - w/comedian John Carfi,  7:00 PM  (Private)      Port Charlotte Village, Port Charlotte, FL

​Fri. Dec. 29,  Truewood of Venice,  (Private)  1:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 30, Centennial Park Gazebo,  (Classic Rock Concert) Venice. 6:30 - 8:00 PM

Sat. Jan. 13,  Venice Oldies Dance, Venice Gardens Civic Assoc. 6:30 - 9:00 PM

Fri. Jan. 19,  Centennial Park Gazebo, (Classic Rock Concert) Venice,  6:30-8:00 PM 

Sun. Jan. 21,  Ramblers Rest,  (Private)  Venice, FL  6:30 - 9:00 PM

Fri. Feb. 9,  Rotonda Elks,  Rotonda West, FL  6:30-9:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 10,  Sahib Shriners,  (Private) Sarasota, FL  5:00-9:00 PM 

Sat. Feb. 17,  Venice Oldies Dance, Venice Gardens Civic Assoc. 6:30-9:00 PM            Tue. Feb. 20,  Royal Coachman,  (Private)  Laurel, FL  6:00-9:00 PM                       

Fri. Feb. 23,  Venice Moose,  Venice, FL  7:30-10:30 PM

Sat. Mar. 16,  Toby's RV Resort,  Arcadia, FL  6:30-9:00 PM

​Sat. Mar. 23,  Venice Oldies Dance,Venice Gardens Civic Assoc. 6:30-9:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 30,  Amvets 312, North Port, FL  5:30 - 8:30 PM​


​CALL FOR RESERVATIONS 

For Groups of 6 +


UPCOMING SHOWS & EVENTS 2024



Reserved Tables

 Presents....

 941-626-0011