​​Sat. Jan. 13,  Venice Oldies Dance, Venice Gardens Civic Assoc. 6:30 - 9:00 PM

Fri. Jan. 19,  Centennial Park Gazebo, (Classic Rock Concert) Venice,  6:30-8:00 PM 

Sun. Jan. 21,  Ramblers Rest RV Resort,  Canada Capers  Venice, FL  6:30 - 9:00 PM

Fri. Feb. 9,  Rotonda Elks,  Rotonda West, FL  6:30-9:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 10,  Sahib Shriners,  (Private) Sarasota, FL  5:00-9:00 PM 

Sat. Feb. 17,  Venice Oldies Dance, Venice Gardens Civic Assoc. 6:30-9:00 PM            Tue. Feb. 20,  Royal Coachman RV Resort,  Laurel, FL  6:00-9:00 PM                       

Fri. Feb. 23,  Venice Moose,  Venice, FL  7:30-10:30 PM 

Sat. Mar. 16,  Toby's Encore RV Resort,  Arcadia, FL  6:30-9:00 PM

​Sat. Mar. 23,  Venice Oldies Dance,Venice Gardens Civic Assoc. 6:30-9:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 30,  Amvets 312, North Port, FL  5:30 - 8:30 PM

Sat. Apr. 13,  Venice Oldies Dance, Volunteer Appreciation Dinner! 

Fri. May 10,  Rotonda Elks, (Open to the Public) Rotonda West, FL  6:30-9:00 PM

Fri. May 17,  Venice Gazebo, (Classic Rock Concert) Venice, FL  7:00-8:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 1,  Cape Coral Social Club,  @German American Club, Cape Coral 

  • Shows ~ Dances
  • 55+ Communities
  • RV Resorts
  • Country Clubs
  • 60's Theme Parties
  • Special Events



Now Booking: 2024 July thru December & 2025 Season

 Presents....

SHOWS & EVENTS 2024